• Your contact persons

    Raffaele Peruzzi
    Managing director


    Tel. +49 (0) 6182 803-149
    Fax +49 (0) 6182 803-116
    r.peruzzi@koeba-sewifa.de

    Sabine Cleff
    Order processing/
    Human resources
    General manager

    Tel. +49 (0) 6182 803-126
    Fax +49 (0) 6182 803-123
    s.cleff@koeba-sewifa.de

    Stefan Friedrich
    Sales management


    Tel. +49 (0) 6182 803-142
    Fax +49 (0) 6182 803-123
    s.friedrich@koeba-sewifa.de

    Birgit Hofmann
    Order processing

    Tel. +49 (0) 6182 803-128
    Fax +49 (0) 6182 803-123
    b.hofmann@koeba-sewifa.de

    Sahar Diana Amini
    Order processing

    Tel. +49 (0) 6182 803-115
    Fax +49 (0) 6182 803-123
    s.amini@koeba-sewifa.de

    Karin Ehmann
    Rosenelli Schulze
    Laboratory

    Tel. +49 (0) 6182 803-138
    Fax +49 (0) 6182 803-123
    labor@koeba-sewifa.de

    Mathias Hartlieb
    Technical management


    Tel +49 (0) 6182 803-129
    Fax +49 (0) 6182 803-123
    m.hartlieb@koeba-sewifa.de

    M. Sc. Olivia Rebel
    Quality assurance


    Tel +49 (0) 6182 803-122
    Fax +49 (0) 6182 803-123
    o.rebel@koeba-sewifa.de

    Marianna Peruzzi
    Quality assurance


    Tel +49 (0) 6182 803-118
    Fax +49 (0) 6182 803-123
    m.peruzzi@koeba-sewifa.de

    Angelo Peruzzi
    Einkauf

    Tel +49 (0) 6182 803-164
    Fax +49 (0) 6182 803-123
    a.peruzzi@koeba-sewifa.de

We would like to demonstrate our quality and proficiency
and look forward to your inquiries..